Office Bearers for 2012/13

    Published on in Uncategorized

    Farr 40 Owners from all around Australia attended a Special General Meeting and Luncheon on Friday, 19 October 2012 to elect Office Bearers and Launch the 2012/13 season.

    A great day was had by all and the following positions were confirmed:

    President: Guido Belgiorno-Nettis AM

    Treasurer: Richard Perini